Prescott 928-771-9015 | Prescott Valley 928-759-8575 | Cottonwood 928-649-9247 | Williams 928-635-2006 [email protected]

A Valuable Tool for Parents

“Arizona ID cards have no age restriction,” said MVD Stakeholder Relations Manager Jennifer Bowser-Richards. “Parents should consider an ID card for children, even infants, because it’s an added layer of protection in case of an emergency or law enforcement situation. They can also be a tool to help prevent identity theft and are useful for anyone traveling outside the U.S.”

ID cards cost $12 and are available at MVD offices and Authorized Third Party providers, like FooteWork, that provide drivers license and ID card services.

Customers need to bring in the child’s Social Security number and one primary form of documentation such as a Birth Certificate,
Permanent Resident Card, Tribal Certificate of Indian Blood, among others, as well as proof of Arizona residency. A full list of acceptable documents can be found at azdot.gov/childid.

“This is an important service for every parent or guardian to consider for a child’s safety, and if you get an ID card, be sure to periodically get it updated as the child changes and grows.”

Come in and see us at FooteWork!

Northern Arizona’s First Authorized Third Party MVD Provider!

↓

- To make an appointment, click the button below -

Book an appointment with Footework Auto License and Title Service

A message to our valued customers:

We appreciate your patience as we navigate our way through these unprecedented times. For more than 20 years, we have prided ourselves on providing our customers with Fast! Friendly! Service. We are genuinely sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing and look forward to getting back to a “post-coronavirus” normal.

Due to Covid-19, we have implemented new lobby access hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Appointments are preferred and encouraged. Customers with appointments will receive priority service.

WE RECENTLY DOUBLED THE NUMBER OF AVAILABLE APPOINTMENTS

Walk-ins will be accommodated on an as-can basis depending on appointment volume and the number of people in our lobby. There is a $10 surcharge for Walk-in service.

- To make an appointment, click the button below -

Book an appointment with Footework Auto License and Title Service

As a courtesy to our Team Members, and your fellow customers, we ask that you wear a face-covering while in our facility.